You are here:
  1. » Home
  2. » Areas
  3. » Mythology
  4. » Asia
  5. » Hindu mythology
  6. » Ashta-Dikpalas
Cite/print/rate article
Send comment    References


by Prasad Krishna
Gods ruling the eight sides i.e., East, Southeast, South, Southwest West, Northwest, North and Northeast. They are Indra (East), Agni (Southeast), Yama (South), Nirrith (Southwest), Varuna (West), Kubera (North) and Eesana (Northeast).

Article details:

  • N/A

Page tools: