You are here:
  1. » Home
  2. » Areas
  3. » Mythology
  4. » Other mythologies
  5. » Seven Deadly Sins

Seven Deadly Sins

by Micha F. Lindemans
The Seven Deadly Sins are: Anger, avarice (greed), envy, gluttony, lust, pride, and sloth. Pride is regarded as the sin that most surely separates a sinner from the grace of God. Deliverance is possible only through Jesus Christ, whose sacrificial death redeems the repentant sinner from the penalty and power of sin.

Article details:

  • N/A

Page tools: